A hands-on workshop to connect you to your creativity and create a plan of action for your next passion project.


Choose from one of the days below that works best for you:

Tuesday June 14th @ 5pm PST // 8pm EST

6
Days
23
Hours
56
Minutes
27
Seconds

Thursday, June 16th @ 11am PST // 2pm EST

8
Days
17
Hours
56
Minutes
27
Seconds

In this free workshop, I’ll be covering:

- Why and how having a passion project will fuel your success

- My methods for finding and taking action on your passion project (even when you have a busy life)

- How to create your own action plan to get started on your own passion project

Live Workshop Times and Dates:

June
14


Tuesday, June 14, 2016

5:00 PM Pacific

7:00 PM Central

8:00 PM Eastern



June
16


Thursday, June 16, 2016

11:00 AM Pacific

1:00 PM Central

2:00 PM Eastern



50% Complete

ALMOST THERE! PLEASE COMPLETE THIS FORM TO REGISTER

ENTER YOUR NAME & EMAIL ADDRESS TO CLAIM YOUR SPOT

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe

50% Complete

ALMOST THERE! PLEASE COMPLETE THIS FORM TO REGISTER

ENTER YOUR NAME & EMAIL ADDRESS TO CLAIM YOUR SPOT

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe